Management Team

Belpre Savings Bank President and CEO Robert Doyle and our entire management team share a strong commitment to serving both our valued customers and the communities where we all live, work and play.

Robert Doyle, President and CEO
Cathy Barker, VP, Senior Lending Officer
Mike Eddy, VP, Chief Financial Officer
Tammy Belcher, VP, Risk and Compliance Officer
Debra Thomas,  VP, Deposit Operations Officer

Board Of Directors

With decades of professional experience across multiple business disciplines, our Board of Directors plays an integral role in the development of our ongoing business objectives and strategies. Their leadership and dedication provide the basis of success for Belpre Savings Bank and our customers.
Linda Glover, Chairperson of the Board of Directors
Larry D. Lorentz, Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors
Scott D. Adams
Gary R. Fix
Thomas J. Fraser
Dr. Lori A. Hawkins
Samuel Winer
Daniel Mason
Donna Smittle
Brian Felici
Young woman counting banknotes after withdrawing cash from an ATM

Find a Location or
ATM Near You